Tournaments











Tournaments

Estancia Resort is the perfect place to stay when you come down for sports and tournaments in St. George. We are right in the heart of St. George and our units have laundry available as well as a wonderful pool to relax in after. Rather than getting multiple hotel rooms we are able to accommodate your whole family or team at a much lower cost with our ability to sleep anywhere from 4-20 guests at a time.

Softball

Mens Superbowl Softball Tournament


The First Adult Slow-pitch Men’s Open Tournament of the Year.

  • Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 to Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Location:TBA
  • More Info

Desert Spring Championships


Desert Spring Softball tournament is an outstanding tournament. Play will begin Friday between noon and 2 pm. Tournament start time will be based on how many teams register.

  • Dates: 14U and 18U: Friday, February 3, 2017 to Saturday, February 4, 2017
  • 10U, 12U and 16U: Friday, February 24, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Men’s March Madness Softball Tournament


Annual Springtime Adult Slow-pitch Men’s Open Tournament.

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Start time depends on the number of teams registered.
  • More Info

March Warm Up Elite Tournament


Western States High School Girls Fast Pitch Tournament. Sign up early, this one fills up fast!

  • Date: Friday, March 10,2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

March Warm Up Classic

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Red Rock Classic Tournament


Red Rock is a 10U, 12U and 14U ASA Sanctioned Tournament.

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Men’s and Women’s Heat Stroker Tournament


Adult Slow-pitch Men’s and Women’s Open Tournament. Free home runs for players who wear Halloween costumes (up to two players per team)

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017 to Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Location: TBA
  • More Info

CO-ED Heat Stroker Tournament


Adult Slow-pitch COED Tournament.

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Summer Send Off Tournament


Summer Send Off is a 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U and 18U ASA sanctioned Tournament.

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Halloween Spooktacular Tournament


Halloween Spectacular is a 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U and 18U ASA sanctioned Tournament.

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Desert Fall Championships


Desert Fall Championships is a 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U and 18U ASA sanctioned Tournament spread over two weekends.

  • Dates: 10U, 14U, & 18U- Friday, November 3, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • 12U & 16U- Friday, November 10,2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Location: Bloomington Park, Canyons Softball Complex, and Little Valley Softball Complex
  • More Info

Baseball

President’s Day Tournament

  • Date: February 17, 18, 19, 20, 2017 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday)
  • Location: TBA
  • More Info

March Madness Tournament

  • Dates: March 16, 17, 18, 2017 (Thursday, Friday, Saturday)
  • Location: TBA
  • More Info

Fall Extravaganza Tournament

  • Date: October 27, 28, 29, 2017 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
  • Location: TBA
  • More Info

Southern Utah SU Baseball Tournaments

Soccer

Utah Youth Soccer Fire Club Cup


A sanctioned and recognized tournament of UYSA

  • Date: February 3 and 4, 2017
  • Registration Deadline: January 8, 2017
  • Age: U9-U19
  • Host: Fire FC
  • Location: St George, Utah
  • More Info

Rage Invitational

  • Date: February 17, 18 and 20, 2017
  • Registration Deadline: January 20, 2017
  • Age: U9-U18
  • Host: Rage FC
  • Location: St George, Utah
  • More Info

Dixie Invitational Tournament

  • Date: November 24-25, 2017
  • Registration Deadline: October 15, 2017
  • Age: U7-U19
  • Host: SUSA
  • Location: St George, Utah
  • More Info

Volleyball

SunRoc Invitational Volleyball Tournament

  • Date: March 17-18, 2017
  • Location: Dixie High School
  • More Info

Track and Field

Pine View Invitational

  • Date: March 24-25, 2017
  • Location: Pineview High School
  • More Info

We’d love to share our private promotions and discounts with you.